Samsung Galaxy Note 9 unveiling happening today, see how to stream it Live on Femtoptech.com - FEMTOP TECH
Breaking News
recent

Samsung Galaxy Note 9 unveiling happening today, see how to stream it Live on Femtoptech.com

As expected, the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 is happening today. The event which is tagged Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2018 is taking place in New York, United States at 3pm GMT / 11am EDT / 8:30pm IST/ 4:00 PM Nigeria time. The company has made provision for a Live Feed of the event which will be streamable via YouTube video. 

Interestingly, the Live Feed will be here for you to stream the unveiling of Samsung Galaxy Note 9 via the embedded Youtube Video from their Channel available below. So, you don't have to search anywhere then to gather here immediately is 4:00 PM Thursday, in Nigeria time to see what Samsung has prepared for you.



AJAYI OLUFEMI

AJAYI OLUFEMI

1 comment: